Contacto Coordinadora Internacional info@redindagacionapreciativa.com de Indagación Apreciativa
Síguenos en:  Argentina argentina@redindagacionapreciativa.com Chile chile@redindagacionapreciativa.com Brasil brasil@redindagacionapreciativa.com Guatemala guatemala@redindagacionapreciativa.com Uruguay uruguay@redindagacionapreciativa.com espanya@redindagacionapreciativa.com España Cuba cuba@redindagacionapreciativa.com